Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Standing Up

Yesterday I started pulling myself up on things. Before, I never liked it much and would rather sit down than have mom help me. Today on my birthday, I was standing for quite a while while hanging on to the coffee table. Everybody is so proud of me and that makes me so happy as you can see.
Posted by Picasa

Brotherly Love On My Birthday




Posted by Picasa

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Monday, March 15, 2010

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Sunday, January 10, 2010

Hey!

Friday, January 1, 2010